Melstone Mechanics Contest Registration


Melstone FFA Chapter

 Chapter Officer Team
President -              BreElle Wacker
1st Vice Pres. -       Gillian Severe
2nd Vice Pres. -      Shayla Hough
Secretary -              Megan Brewer
Treasurer -              Thomas DeJaegher
Reporter/Hist. -      Abby Hansen
Sentinel -                Riley Pinkerton
Parliamentarian -    Renee Parsons


Chapter Code of Conduct Form - Each student is responsible for printing and turning it in before they will be registered for any upcoming events

Last Modified on November 12, 2016